Participant organisations name

with ERT-SAS as grant manager

INRETS as scientific coordinator

Steering committee (INRETS, BASt, ITS, SIPSiVi, SPV)

AVP; Slovenian traffic safety agency, Slovenia.

BASt; Federal Highway Research Institute, Germany.

BIVV/IBSR; Belgian Road Safety Institute, Belgium.

CDV; Transport Research Center, Czech Republic.

DGT; Traffic Department, Spain.

ERT; Europe Research Transport, France.

ETEK; Technical Chamber of Cyprus, Cyprus.

IFSTTAR; French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France.

ITS; Motor Transport Institute Road Traffic Safety Centre, Poland.

KfV; Kuratorium für Verkehrssicherheit, Austria.

KTI; Scientific Institute of Transport, Hungary.

RTSA; Road Traffic Safety Agency, Serbia.

NTUA; National Technical University of Athens, Greece.

RSA; Road Safety Administration, Ireland.

SIPSiVi; Italian society for Road safety Psychology, Italy.

SWOV; Institute for Road Safety Research, Netherlands.

TUT; Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia.

VTI; Swedish National Road and Transport Research Institute, Sweden.

VTT; Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland.

4Sight; Ergonomics & Safety, Israel [see also MIDGAM - Research & Consulting Ltd].